This website is for use by customers. Brokers should use the intermediary site .

Christmas 2020

Opening hours

Residential customers

Monday 21 December Normal Opening Hours
Tuesday 22 December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 23 December Normal Opening Hours
Christmas Eve, Thursday 24 December Closed all day
Christmas Day, Friday 25 December Bank Holiday
Boxing Day, Saturday 26 December Bank Holiday
Sunday 27 December Closed all day
Monday 28 December Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29 December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 30 December Normal Opening Hours
New Year's Eve, Thursday 31 December Close at 3pm
New Year's Day, Friday 1 January Bank Holiday
Saturday 2 January Closed all day
Sunday 3 January Closed all day


BTL customers

Monday 21 December Normal Opening Hours
Tuesday 22 December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 23 December Normal Opening Hours
Christmas Eve, Thursday 24 December Closed all day
Christmas Day, Friday 25 December Bank Holiday
Boxing Day, Saturday 26 December Bank Holiday
Sunday 27 December Closed all day
Monday 28 December Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29 December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 30 December Normal Opening Hours
New Year's Eve, Thursday 31 December Close at 3pm
New Year's Day, Friday 1 January Bank Holiday
Saturday 2 January Closed all day
Sunday 3 January Closed all day

Manage preferences

Select the cookies that you are happy for us to collect in order to personalise and enhance your experience.

Your preferences will be valid for 12 months. You can review your choices at any time in your browser settings. To find out how to manage your cookies and what information is being collected read our Cookies policy

Cookies strictly necessary

Essential for the functioning of the website. These allow you to browse and navigate our site.

Performance (analytics) cookies

Used to understand how people use our website. These allow us to track users through the site so we can make informed decisions on improvements. These cookies don't collect information that identifies a visitor.

Advertising cookies

Used to try and understand which of our products and services are relevant to you.

Save changes