Christmas opening hours 2022

DateSociety Operating Hours
Friday 23 December 2022 Normal hours of business
Saturday 24 December 2022 – Christmas Eve Closed all day
Sunday 25 December 2022 – Christmas Day Closed all day
Monday 26 December 2022 – Boxing Day Closed all day
Tuesday 27 December 2022 – Substitute Bank Holiday Closed all day
Wednesday 28 December 2022 Normal hours of business
Thursday 29 December 2022 Normal hours of business
Friday 30 December 2022 Normal hours of business
Saturday 31 December 2022 – New Year’s Eve Normal hours of business
Sunday 1 January 2023 – New Year’s Day Closed all day
Monday 2 January 2023 – Substitute Bank Holiday Closed all day
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Normal hours of business

Disclaimer

Your property may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

If you have a Buy to Let property, then alternatively a receiver may be appointed (except in Scotland) to receive the rent and/or to sell the property. After sale, you will remain responsible for the payment of any mortgage shortfall debt.

 

Online security

Report an online issue using our form

  Find out more